Email:

First name:
Last name:
CC Myself:
Phone: *
Comments:
(*) Required Field.
Send
Contact Us

8791 Morgan Creek Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
Office: 916-780-CLUB (2582)
Golf Shop: 916-786-GOLF (4653)
Restaurant: 916.771.8690

 

Operations
Jeff Mason - General Manager  jeff@morgancreekclub.com
Lisa Gibson -  Controller lisa@morgancreekclub.com

Golf Staff
Eric Pohl - PGA Golf Professional / Tournament Director  Eric@morgancreekclub.com

Maintenance
Juan Gonzalez - Golf Course Superintendent 

Weddings and Banquets
Christina Harris - Event Sales Manager christina@morgancreekclub.com

Abi Hlebakos - Special Events Coordinator abi@morgancreekclub.com

Food and Beverage  
Cassie Gibson - Food & Beverage Manager cassie@morgancreekclub.com
Adan Garcia - Head Chef

 

 
special offers, tee times, and the BEST
DEALS are available here...
JOIN E-CLUB
Call for Tee Times.
Anytime.