Email:

First name:
Last name:
CC Myself:
Phone: *
Comments:
(*) Required Field.
Send
Contact Us
8791 Morgan Creek Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
Office: 916-780-CLUB (2582)
Golf Shop: 916-786-GOLF (4653)
Restaurant: 916.771.8690

Operations
Cole Gibson - Director of Operations  Cole@morgancreekclub.com
Lisa Gibson -  Controller lisa@morgancreekclub.com

Golf Staff
Eric Pohl - PGA Assistant Golf Professional  Eric@morgancreekclub.com

Tournament Director
Pete Mason Pete@Morgancreekclub.Com

Maintenance
Juan Gonzalez - Golf Course Superintendent 

Weddings and Banquets
Jordan Gomez - Events Coordinator jordan@morgancreekclub.com
 
Food and Beverage  
Cassie Gibson - Food & Beverage Manager cassie@morgancreekclub.com
Adan Garcia - Head Chef

Special Events Coordinator
Casandra Canthal Casandra@Morgancreekclub

 
special offers, tee times, and the BEST
DEALS are available here...
JOIN E-CLUB
Call for Tee Times.
Anytime.
Discover our nearby
affiliated golf courses.